Who We Are

Particular Signs: Transparency

Our faces are in the sunlight, because Vereco is a guarantee of reliability and clarity.

roberto-vergero

Roberto Vergero

President

“With Vereco you can breathe the air of competence”

r.vergero@vereco.org

nicola-mottolese

Nicola Mottolese

Sales manager

“We gain consent from nature”

n.mottolese@vereco.org

gianluca-abbruzzese

Gianluca Abbruzzese

Environment and Safety Manager

“Vereco recovers, nature thanks”

g.abbruzzese@vereco.org

silvia-ghirardello

Silvia Ghirardello

Administrative Manager

“Here nature is respected”

s.ghirardello@vereco.org

cristina-mottolese

Cristina Mottolese

Logistics/Environment

“We think green”

c.mottolese@vereco.org

alessandro-abbruzzese

Alessandro Abbruzzese

Logistics Manager

“Nature creates, Vereco preserves”

a.abbruzzese@vereco.org

alessandra-posa

Alessandra Posa

Secretary General

“Vereco. It’s always spring”

a.posa@vereco.org

cristina-marcuz

Cristina Marcuz

Sales Assistant

“More Vereco, less pollution”

c.marcuz@vereco.org

Vereco Team Drivers

Edoardo, Luca, Alessandro, Giancarlo, Mauro, Cristian, Razvan, Adolfo

Vereco Disposal Operators

Said, Gabriel, Michele, M’hoamehed, Gaetano, El Arbi